مصنعي أجهزة التلفاز المقاومة للماء
مصنع تشاينا سولار تي في
الصين مصنعي التلفزيون في الهواء الطلق
مصنع تلفزيون الحمام

لماذا أخترتنا

اشترى أكثر من 200 عميل حول العالم معداتنا التلفزيونية والتجارية الخاصة.

  • قوة الشركة

    تأسست في عام 2009 ، كأول شركة طورت Jail TV و Caravan TV ، كونها المورد الرئيسي الذي يقدم أجهزة تلفزيون خاصة في السوق العالمية ، تم منح Kontech كـ "مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية" ، "مؤسسة قوانغدونغ المتخصصة والمبتكرة" ، "مؤسسة الاستثمار الأجنبي الممتازة" ، "الصين استيراد وتصدير المنتجات الميكانيكية والكهربائية من الدرجة الأولى مؤسسة ائتمانية". هونر تجعلنا أكثر ثباتًا في اتجاه التقدم.

  • تجربة غنية

    12 عامًا من الخبرة في التلفزيون الاحترافي وعرض ODM / OEM. شركة Kontech معترف بها ومقبولة على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء في السوق العالمية. تغطي خدمة منتجاتنا التي تغطي الفنادق ، القافلة ، الطاقة الشمسية ، السجن ، التجارة ، اللياقة البدنية ، الكازينو ، المستشفيات ، إلخ. نحن نساعد عملائنا على وضع أفكار منتجاتهم المطلوبة في تطبيق معين موضع التنفيذ.
    تم تصدير منتجات Kontech إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا واليابان وروسيا وكوريا الجنوبية وسنغافورة وهونغ كونغ وما إلى ذلك.
  • ضمان الجودة

    الجودة هي أساسنا. Kontech لديها فريق مراقبة جودة ناضج وذو خبرة. يتمتع الأعضاء بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة الاحترافية في مجال التلفزيون. لقد مرت جميع المنتجات بشهادات CE و Rohs و EMC و MEPS و CB و ETL وشهادات دولية أخرى.

معلومات عنا

تأسست Kontech Electronics في عام 2009 ، وهي عبارة عن بحث وتطوير علمي وإنتاج ومبيعات في إحدى الشركات المصنعة. تقع الشركة في شارع Dalang ، منطقة Longhua في Shenzhen ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 8000 كيلومتر مربع. المنتجات الرئيسية هي التلفزيون الاحترافي ، والعرض التجاري ، والمحطة الذكية. بما في ذلك التلفزيون في الهواء الطلق ، والتلفزيون بالطاقة الشمسية ، ومرآة اللياقة البدنية. لقد حصلت جميع المنتجات على شهادات UL و CB و CE و EMC و MEPS و ETL وشهادات دولية أخرى.

أرسل سؤال

للاستفسارات حول التلفزيون الخارجي ، التلفزيون الشمسي ، مرآة اللياقة البدنية ، إلخ. أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

Waterproof TV Manufacturers
China Solar TV Factory
China Outdoor TV Manufacturers
Bathroom TV Factory

Why Choose Us

More than 200 worldwide customers has purchased our special TV and commercial equipment.

  • Company Strength

    Founded in 2009, as the first company developed Jail TV and Caravan TV , being the key supplier offering special TVs in global market, Kontech has been awarded as “National High-tech Enterprise”, “Guangdong Specialized and Innovative Enterprise”, “Excellent Foreign Investment Enterprise”, “China Mechanical and Electrical Products Import and Export Class A Credit Enterprise”. Honer makes us more firm in the direction of progress.

  • Rich Experience

    12 years of professional TV and display ODM/OEM experience. Kontech is widely recognized and accepted by customers in global market. Our product service covering hotel , caravan ,solar,Jail,commercial ,fitness ,casino,hospital etc areas. We help our customers to put their product ideas that required in specific application into practice.
    Kontech products have been exported to more than 100 countries and regions such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Italy, Japan, Russia, South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong and so on.
  • Quality Assurance

    Quality is our foundation. Kontech has a mature and experienced quality control team. The members has over 10 years of professional TV experience. All the products have passed CE, Rohs, EMC, MEPS, CB, ETL and other international certifications.

About Us

Founded in 2009, Kontech Electronics is scientific R&D, production and sales in one of the manufacturers. The company is located in Dalang Street, Longhua District in Shenzhen, covering an area of 8000 square kilometers. The main products are professional TV, commercial display, and intelligent terminal. Including outdoor tv, solar tv, fitness mirror. All the products have passed UL, CB, CE, EMC, MEPS, ETL and other international certifications.

Send Inquiry

For inquiries about our outdoor tv, solar tv, fitness mirror, ect. or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.